Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/html/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Alunos Egressos – Laboratório de Micro-ondas da UFPE

Alunos Egressos

Site do Laboratório de Micro-ondas da UFPE

Adriano Nunes adrianons@gmail.com Chesf
Alexandre Bezerra albz71@yahoo.com.br Tim Brasil
Amanda Paula amanda.paula@gmail.com Professora UFRPE
Ana Luiza Rolim analuizarolim3@gmail.com Professora IFPE
Ana Ricarda anaricarda@gmail.com
André Luiz Gaspar gasper_@hotmail.com Copergás
Bruno Agra bruno.agra@uol.com.br Celpe
Caroline Oliveira caroline.oliveira@gmail.com Petrobras
Cássia Martinelli martinelli.cassia@gmail.com Telecomunicações
Catarina Cabral catarinatenorio@hotmail.com Petrobras
Daniel Marinho danmarsil@yahoo.com.br Schlumberger
David Abreu dcabreu86@gmail.com
Davi Lira davijb@hotmail.com
Débora Vanessa deborafreire@gmail.com
Douglas Contente douglas.contente@gmail.com Petrobras
Douglas Ribeiro douglasribeiro@gmail.com Petrobras
Diogo Procópio procopio_filho@ig.com.br Petrobras
Edson Luiz edson.ferreira@huawei.com Huawei
Eduarda Medeiros eduarda_cam@hotmail.com RNEST
Eduardo Meira Lins dudu.amorim@gamil.com Areva Koblitz
Emmanuel Andrade emmanuel.andrade@gmail.com Professor UPE
Eric Bouton eric.bouton@gmail.com Vodafone Group
Ernesto Azevedo ernesto_ezevedo@hotmail.com Huawei
Fábio Lima fabio.rlsilva@hotmail.com Compesa
Fernando Braga braga.fernadoaugusto@gamil.com TGI Consultoria em Gestão
Francisco Sabino sabino21@hotmail.com CHESF
Isabela Costa isabela.costa@hotmail.com
Isabelle Castro isabelle.castro@gmail.com
José Florêncio joseflorenciocn@gmail.com ATP Engenharia
Júlio Cesar juliocesarcs2004@msn.com SINC do Brasil
Karina Mahon Mattar karinamattar@gmail.com Prefeitura Jaboatão dos Guararapes-PE
Lauro Novo lauronovo@gmail.com Professor IFPE
Leane Cabral leanecabral@yahoo.com.br Receita Federal do Brasil
Lucas Arruda lucas.arruda@gmx.com Volkswagen
Lucas Gomes lucasggueiros@gmail.com ATP Engenharia
Luiz Neto lp_netto@hotmail.com Celpe
Marcio Souza marciofbi@gmail.com Petrobras
Marcyus Barros marcyusbarros@hotmail.com Vale
Mariana Henriques marianalyra@gmail.com COPPE/UFRJ
Marinaldo Diógenes marinaldo@gmail.com Petrobras
Pablo Vieira pvrego@gmail.com Embraer
Paulo Novais paulo.souza@claro.com.br Claro / Prof. Univ. Maurício de Nassau
Rafael Menezes rafaelmcb@hotmail.com Marinha do Brasil
Rafael Serra serrarafael1@hotmail.com Instituto de Pesquisas da Marinha do Brasil
Raffaello Limongi raffaellobruno@hotmail.com Anatel
Saulo Bezerra saulodetarso@compesa.com.br Compesa
Stéfanie Bispo stefaniecbs@gmail.com Estaleiro Atlântico Sul
Ulysses Vitor ulyssesvitor02@gmail.com Professor UFJF